Ike and Tina – Shake

This collection of 20 tracks offers a diverse array of songs including “The Loco-Motion,” “Proud Mary,” and “Ain’t That A Shame,” providing a musical journey through various genres and eras.


Sku: GTDC2575

20 Tracks Including: What You See, Shake, Down In The Valley, Ya Ya, The Loco-Motion, Proud Mary, I Know, Shame, Shame, Shame, Something’s Got A Hold Of Me, Baby Get It On, Louie, Louie, Only Women Bleed, Ain’t That A Shame, Feel It, Knock On Wood, Get Back, Tweedle Dee, Stagger Lee, it’s Gonna Work Out Fine, Drift Away. (1 CD )