Lester Young – Four Classic Albums

Immerse yourself in a collection of 31 tracks featuring the legendary Lester Young, including standout tunes like “Lester Leaps In,” “These Foolish Things,” and “Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong),” showcasing his timeless jazz artistry.


Sku: GTDC2728

31 Tracks Including: Lester Leaps In Again, Just You, Just Me, Ghost Of A Chance, These Foolish Things, Salute To Fats, I Guess Ill Have To Change My Plan, You Can Depend On Me, One O’Clock Jump, I Never Knew, Ding Dong, Blues N Bells, June Bug, Jump Lester Jump, I Didn’t Know What Time It Was, Swingin’ At Newport, Lester Leaps In, Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong), Plus More. ( 2 CD Set )