Royal Philarmonic Orchestra – Concert Masterpieces

This collection features 12 classical tracks, including compositions like “Water Music,” “Morning from Peer Gynt,” “Waltz from the Serenade for Strings,” “Air on a G String,” and “Ride of the Valkyries,” among others.


Out of stock

Sku: GTDC2856

12 Tracks Including: Water Music, Morning From Peer Gynt, Farandole From LArlesienne Suites, Waltz From The Serenade For Strings In C Major Op48, Espana, Barcarolle From Tales Of Hoffman, Trumpet Voluntary, Slavonic Dance No.2 In E Minor Op46, Meditation From Thais, Hungarian March, Air On A G String, Ride Of The Valkyries. ( 1 CD )